ITS REMIX TIME!!!!!

Knights of Cydonia- Nostalgia Remix Listen Here. I’m far from the worlds biggest Muse fan, but I enjoy this quite a bit. Its awesome when it drops, but it can get irritating and monotonous after a while.

Fuck You- Modestep Remix Listen. The original song is better, but an interesting take on it nonetheless

Teenage Dream- Kaskade Remix Listen and download somewhere too, I’m not sure where I found it but I have it.

California Gurls- MSTRKRFT Remix Listen

And…the best for last. Zeds Dead (as in “whos Zed? Zeds dead honey. Zeds Dead”) has this fantastic remix of Radiohead, a band thats far from easy to remix. Listen to it here Link

I’ll post more of these as I find more. Kyrre Flege has a wealth of them on his iPod, and I’m pretty sure my downstairs neighbors hate every single one of them.

~ by Andrew Baer on November 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
